Killer Instinct

Killer Instinct

By: Jennifer Lynn Barnes

$15.99 $0.00 /
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

The item can be ordered and may take two weeks to arrive in our shop.
Friendship. Romance. Serial killers. The Naturals are on the case.

Seventeen-year-old Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI program for teens with innate crime-solving abilities, and into some harrowing situations. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance.

But when victims of a brutal new serial killer start turning up, the Naturals are pulled into an active case that strikes too close to home: the killer is a perfect copycat of Dean's incarcerated father -- a man he'd do anything to forget. Forced deeper into a murderer's psyche than ever before, will the Naturals be able to outsmart the enigmatic killer's brutal mind games before this copycat twists them into his web for good?

Don't miss a minute of this fan-favorite series from the #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Details & specs

Publisher name:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Publication date:
2023-05-02

Format:
Paperback / softback

Distributor:
Hachette Book Group USA

Recently viewed

You may also like