Cookie & Broccoli: Ready for School!

Cookie & Broccoli: Ready for School!

By: Bob McMahon

$17.99 $0.00 /
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

The item can be ordered and may take two weeks to arrive in our shop.
The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of starting schoolperfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from helping each other through the first day of school! Together they find the classroom and concoct silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie is also nervous to meet new classmates, the two of them come up with the perfect solutioninviting everyone to join their Shy Friends Club!

Details & specs

Publisher name:
Penguin Young Readers Group

Publication date:
2020-07-07

Format:
Hardback | Paper over boards

Distributor:
Penguin Random House

Recently viewed

You may also like