Batpig: Go Pig or Go Home

$20.49
In this epic graphic novel featuring the world’s most heroic super-swine, Batpig’s fame is growing . . . and so are the supervillains he’s facing at school and camp—perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and InvestiGators

Gary Yorkshire and his friends, Carl and Brooklyn, are up against what might be their scariest missions yet: Magical, presidential sharks and summer camp! First there’s the sudden appearance of Sharkraham Lincoln (Half shark! Half 16th President!), who sets off a major test cheating scandal. And then at Camp Moldy Snout (not a great start!), Gary’s hoping for a laid back, chill summer with his friends, but shifting friendship dynamics make that harder than expected . . . and so does the grumpy lake monster. Will Batpig ever catch a break to just relax and enjoy a tasty sandwich?