Ready. Set. Respawn! (Minecraft Ironsword Academy #1)

Ready. Set. Respawn! (Minecraft Ironsword Academy #1)

By: Caleb Zane Huett

$14.99 $0.00 /

Select an option to add this to your cart

Embark on a thrilling new adventure set in the world of Minecraft, where danger lurks at every turn, and our heroes must protect the Minecraft server from being shut down forever. Don’t miss this action-packed chapter book series perfect for readers 6 to 9 and Minecraft fans of all ages!

Following the events of The Minecraft Woodsword Chronicle and The Minecraft Stonesword Saga series, the Evoker King has evolved into the Evoker Kid, a total noob who wants to experience everything the world of Minecraft has to offer. Unfortunately, he walks into danger at every turn, so it’s up to Morgan, Harper, and their friends to keep him safe. But even more unfortunately in the real world, they’ve all been sent Ironsword Academy Middle School for the remainder of the school year. Now they’re all noobs who will have to navigate the strange new school’s hallways, try to make friends with new kids, and avoid a principal who would like nothing better than to shut down their video game time. Can they get the Evoker Kid to a safe destination before someone pulls the plug on their Minecraft server . . . permanently?!
Find out in the only official chapter book series—based on the most popular video game of all time—that takes a group of intrepid Minecraft player on amazing journeys where they solve problems and unravel mysteries in the real world and in video game world.
Don’t Miss these other great Minecraft Series:
• Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles books 1-6
• Minecraft Stonesword Saga books 1-6
© 2024 Mojang AB. All Rights Reserved. Minecraft, the Minecraft logo, the Mojang Studios logo and the Creeper logo are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies.

Details & specs

Publisher name:
Random House Children's Books

Publication date:

Hardback | Paper over boards

Penguin Random House

Recently viewed

You may also like