Scooby-Doo Story Time Collection

Scooby-Doo Story Time Collection

$26.99 $0.00 /

Select an option to add this to your cart

The item can be ordered and may take two weeks to arrive in our shop.

Discover eleven spine-tingling tales featuring Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Velma, Daphne, and Fred in one deluxe hardcover storybook, just in time for Halloween!

Solve mysteries, visit exciting places, and eat lots of Scooby Snacks with the Mystery Inc. crew in this hardcover collecton filled with eleven spooky Scooby stories all in one book! Included in this collection are:

  • Scooby-Doo and the Rotten Robot
  • Scooby-Doo and the Weird Water Park
  • Scooby-Doo and the Werewolf
  • Scooby-Doo and the Opera Ogre
  • Scooby-Doo and the Creepy Chef
  • Scooby-Doo and the Witch’s Ghost
  • Scooby-Doo and the Turkey Terror
  • Scooby-Doo and the Ghastly Giant
  • Piartes Ahoy!
  • Scooby-Doo and the Fantastic Puppet Factory
  • Scooby-Doo and the Alien Invaders

Kids ages 3 to 7 will love this 320-page collection filled with hours and hours of storytelling fun!

Recently viewed

You may also like