Circle of Life (Disney The Lion King)

Circle of Life (Disney The Lion King)

$7.99 $0.00 /
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

The item can be ordered and may take two weeks to arrive in our shop.
Sing along to the iconic song “Circle of Life” from Disney The Lion King with this beautifully illustrated Little Golden Book!

Follow Simba’s journey from confident cub, to lost runaway, to the rightful king of Pride Rock. Featuring the lyrics from the song “Circle of Life” written by Tim Rice and Elton John as well as beautiful illustrations of iconic movie moments, this book is perfect for fans of Disney The Lion King ages 2 to 5 and Little Golden Book collectors of all ages!

Little Golden Books enjoy nearly 100% consumer recognition. They feature hot licenses, beloved classics, and new original stories . . . the classics of tomorrow.

Details & specs

Publisher name:
Random House Children's Books

Publication date:
2024-05-07

Format:
Hardback

Distributor:
Penguin Random House

Recently viewed

You may also like