Amulet #1-8 Box Set

Amulet #1-8 Box Set

By: Kazu Kibuishi

$129.92 $0.00 /

Select an option to add this to your cart

The item can be ordered and may take two weeks to arrive in our shop.
A collection of the first eight books in Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series!

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends... and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.

Details & specs

Publisher name:
Scholastic Inc.

Publication date:

Mixed media product | Trade paperback (US)

Scholastic Canada Limited

Recently viewed

You may also like