The Mindy Kim Collection Books 1-4 (Boxed Set)

The Mindy Kim Collection Books 1-4 (Boxed Set)

By: Lyla Lee

$31.99 $0.00 /

Select an option to add this to your cart

The item can be ordered and may take two weeks to arrive in our shop.
Fresh Off the Boat meets Junie B. Jones in this adorable chapter book series about Mindy Kim, a young Asian American girl with big ideas. Read the first four books in this collectible boxed set!

Mindy Kim just wants three things:
1. A puppy!
2. To fit in at her new school
3. For her dad to be happy again

However, getting all three of the things on her list is a lot trickier than she thought it would be. Between classmates making fun of her seaweed snacks and celebrating the Lunar New Year without her mom, Mindy is faced with more challenges than she bargained for. With the help of her family and friends, can Mindy find the courage make her goals a reality? Find out in the first four books of the series!

This paperback boxed set includes the first four books of the Mindy Kim series:

Mindy Kim and the Yummy Seaweed Business
Mindy Kim and the Lunar New Year Parade
Mindy Kim and the Birthday Puppy
Mindy Kim, Class President

Details & specs

Publisher name:

Publication date:

Paperback / softback | Trade paperback (US)

Simon & Schuster

Recently viewed

You may also like